Pro-Tests & Soul-Utions | OCCUPY must demand BIG for the PEOPLE

Protests or Pro-Tests? History shows that in the long run, protests function as a test for the system. Protests test, challenge and thus in the end strengthen the system, as the ‘natural reaction’ of the system consciousness is to solidify their dominion through more and more control and the accumulation of power – therefore what prevails in the end is the status quo of capitalism.

Capitalism is a control state. The world is, has become, a control state based on the pillars of capitalism: Divide and Conquer.

Capitalism controls the creation, flow and distribution of money. Money is required to survive in this world. Therefore in essence capitalism is ‘god’ with money as the ‘son’ and the accepted human nature/consciousness (greed, fear, manipulation) as the ‘holy spirit’ of mankind.

Everything is in reverse: that which makes ‘us’ happy, successful, shiny and bright – is the evil that contributes to the suffering, exploitation and devastation of our world as a whole.

Therefore please – when we protest, let’s make sure that our efforts are not just perpetuating the current conditions through providing the friction that creates further polarization/separation and therefore tacitly calls for more control, more austerity measures, more confinement. When we protest, we must make sure we are coming-forth with an alternative that can be applied by all life as a solution that is best for all.

The OCCUPY movement could be and should be demanding BIG for all – Basic Income Grant. Every human being could be bailed out with BIG, by empowering every human with increase and assured power of and access to both education and the economy. BIG implemented in every country would both stimulate the national economies as well as END GLOBAL STARVATION and homelessness. Politicians and capitalism as is can easily implement BIG globally, while getting a rare chance for ‘grace’.

OCCUPY movements must demand BIG for All. So if you are out there protesting, make sure your voice counts for what is Best for All.

Investigate and read all about the BIG pilot project and the Basic Income organizations and movements in America, Japan, Germany, Austria, and other European countries.

Watch the following video interview by Matti Freeman elaborating on the common sense of practical equality:

 

Is BIG big enough?

No doubt, the BIG-Project must be applauded. After only 6 months of implementation in Namibia, the Statistics significantly show how Equal Money as ‘applied principle’ has positive effects in all aspects of social life. (*see Executive Summary at the end of this blog post)

Why do we at Desteni propose a global equality system and appeal to every human being to re-evaluate itself and the relationships we exist within?

The Basic Income model as it is presented in the countries where it’s discussed or tested in, is functionally designed within the bounds of the current system = it is subject to the current system. The model does not underline the necessity to remove hierarchy completely, so as to provide the opportunity for equal relationships at all levels. BIG is based on donations and grants as well as taxes and government funds – which implies a certain level of dependency and the acceptance of some countries as superior and others as inferior, not yet placing into perspective the freedom of all people as equals of life.

An Equal Money System is based on the value of life and thus requires a total transformation of our entire economic, political and social structures. The Desteni model sees the whole world as One and All Life as Equal – and therefore emphasizes the necessity of actual Equality in our relationships at all levels; Equal participation in all socio-economic interactions must be made possible. The necessity to remove the existing Hierarchies and to distribute Resources equally is self-evident.

An actual Solution must consider even the least educated and make sure that they, too, experience a change in their lives: self-dignity, self-responsibility, self-support. A first step towards this, is BIG.

Once survival-fear is eliminated, education will lead the way to practical ways of self-governance that will lay the foundation of a new world.

The Basic Income model functions within the bounds of the current capitalist system and is about ‘improving’ the current socio-economic structures. Within this is implied the acceptance of the current status quo, and this includes the acceptance of money as ‘scarcity’ within a closed system of con polarity, controlled through fear and deliberate miseducation.

So, education itself as a system will have to change drastically – because the aim will no longer be to produce system slaves to keep the system going – but accountable, independent individuals that are able to make actual choices, as choice will no longer be controlled through money. Practical common sense considerations of what will effectively work for all in a living reality is what is relevant.

What we present with the Equal Money System is a complete re-evaluation and transformation of how we manage our economies, our politics, our societies and our lives – our relationships and interactions at all levels.

What we see is that money is man-made and therefore able to be re-defined from scratch, based on the actual needs and demands of this physical reality we all share. ‘Scarcity of money’ is but a man-made control-tactic in an attempt to justify the continuation of the current system and perpetuate the fear of survival most people exist in.

As a new, global socio-economic system based on actual life support, Equal Money is about demonstrating that we value Life and each-other equally. Within an Equal Money System, labor will be re-redefined, so that work is a platform for self-expression, self-expansion, self-enjoyment, contribution, sharing. At the same time, Equal Money from birth to death will provide the basics from food to housing to education and freedom of movement for all – removing survival-based stress. Money does not have to continue holding the accepted ‘value’ it currently has. Surviving is not Living – we can all agree on that.

Equality goes all the way by addressing the point as to what the value of life really is. In the faces of their children, parents see how the value of life is irreplaceable – and all is one in this assessment. What must be realized is that we cannot have what we are not willing to give. We cannot have our life valued if we are not willing to value all life as equally valuable. This is what we take into application within a new value system by giving the value of life to all and everything. ‘Equal life’, ‘equal money’ – that is the highest value that ‘money’ can have; a value that never diminishes. All that we need to make this happen – is agree that we already actually agree.

While the Basic Income model is still about ‘survival’, the ‘Equal Money for All’-model is aimed at eliminating the paradigm of ‘survival’ wherein we exist in survival-mode and compete against each-other; and bring forth a new equality system based on the value of Life. The value of Life is Life. It is that simple. All can agree that surviving is not living, and that cannot truly LIVE and explore what life can be as long as we are busy surviving.

A transformation of the current survival-system requires the acceptance that Life IS the value; and based on this value, All beings born Here have an equal right to life and to everything that the earth and technology provide.

 

>>>> Investigate BIG, and investigate the global equality solution of the equal money system. Get informed, get involved! Because an actual and viable solution can only from the common people, you and me, standing up for life, in COMMON SENSE. Such solution cannot come from the corporations, the current politicians, or anyone participating in the fear of loss and the love of profit!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

*The following Executive Summary statistics from the BIG pilot project in Namibia show how Equality brings forth dignity, self-empowerment, self-sustainability – and benefits for all participants:

In January 2008, the Basic Income Grant (BIG) pilot project commenced in the Otjivero-Omitara area, about 100 kilometres east of Windhoek. All residents below the age of 60 years receive a Basic Income Grant of N$100 per person per month, without any conditions being attached. The grant is being given to every person registered as living there in July 2007, whatever their social and economic status.

This BIG pilot project is designed and implemented by the Namibian

Basic Income Grant Coalition (established in 2004) and is the first universal cash-transfer pilot project in the world. The BIG Coalition aims to practically pilot the Namibian Government’s NAMTAX recommendation of a BIG for Namibia. Thus the BIG Coalition regards this project as the first step towards a BIG for all. The BIG Coalition consists of four big umbrella bodies in Namibia, namely, Council of Churches (CCN), the Namibian Union of Namibian Workers (NUNW), the Namibian NGO Forum (NANGOF) and the Namibian Network of AIDS Service Organisations(NANASO). Funds to start the pilot project were raised through voluntary contributions from supporters of the idea from all sections of Namibia’s society, and by support from people, churches, organisations and donors in other countries. The BIG pilot project will run for a period of 24 months up to December 2009.

The effects of the BIG pilot project are evaluated on an on-going basis. Four complementary methods were used. First, a baseline survey was conducted in November 2007. Second, panel surveys were conducted in July and November 2008. Third, information was gathered from key informants in the area. Fourth, a series of detailed case studies of individuals living in Otjivero-Omitara was carried out.

This report presents the socio-economic results after the implementation of the BIG for 12 months. The key findings include the following:

➢ Before the introduction of the BIG, Otjivero-Omitara was characterised by unemployment, hunger and poverty. Most residents had settled there because they had nowhere else to go, their lives were shaped by deprivation and they had little hope for the future.

➢ The introduction of the BIG ignited hope and the community responded by establishing its own 18-member committee to mobilise the community and to advise residents on how to spend the BIG money wisely. This suggests that the introduction of a BIG can effectively assist with community mobilisation and empowerment.

➢ As the BIG was only introduced in one particular location, there was a significant migration towards Otjivero-Omitara. Impoverished family members moved into Otjivero, attracted by the BIG, even if migrants themselves did not receive the grant. This points to the need to introduce the BIG as a universal national grant in order to avoid migration to particular regions, towns or households.

➢ The migration to Otjivero-Omitara affected the data obtained for this study. Per capita income from the BIG dropped from N$ 89 per month in January 2008 to N$ 67 in November 2008. We thus analysed the impact of the BIG, taking the influence of migration into consideration.

➢ Since the introduction of the BIG, household poverty has dropped significantly. Using the food poverty line, 76% of residents fell below this line in November 2007. This was reduced to 37% within one year of the BIG. Amongst households that were not affected by in-migration, the rate dropped to 16%. This shows that a national BIG would have a dramatic impact on poverty levels in Namibia.

➢ The introduction of the BIG has led to an increase in economic activity. The rate of those engaged in income generating activities (above the age of 15) increased from 44% to 55%. Thus the BIG enabled recipients to increase their work both for pay, profit or family gain as well as self-employment. The grant enabled recipients to increase their productive income earned, particularly through starting their own small business, including brick-making, baking of bread and dress-making. The BIG contributed to the creation of a local market by increasing households’ buying power. This finding contradicts critics’ claims that the BIG would lead to laziness and dependency.

➢ The BIG resulted in a huge reduction of child malnutrition. Using a WHO measurement technique, the data shows that children’s weight-for-age has improved significantly in just six months from 42% of underweight children in November 2007 to 17% in June 2008 and 10% in November 2008.

➢ HIV positive residents’ access to ARVs was hampered by poverty and a lack of transport before the BIG was introduced. The BIG enabled them to afford nutritious food and gain access to the medication. This was further enhanced by government’s decision to make ARVs available in Otjivero, freeing residents from the need to travel to Gobabis.

➢ Before the introduction of the BIG, almost half of the school-going children did not attend school regularly. Pass rates stood at about 40% and drop-out rates were high. Many parents were unable to pay the school fee. After the introduction of the BIG, more than double the number of parents paid school fees (90%) and most of the children now have school uniforms. Non-attendance due to financial reasons dropped by 42% and this rate would have been even higher without the effects of migration towards Otjivero-Omitara. Drop-out rates at the school fell from almost 40% in November 2007 to 5% in June 2008 and further to almost 0% in November 2008.

➢ The residents have been using the settlement’s health clinic much more regularly since the introduction of the BIG. Residents now pay the N$4 payment for each visit and the income of the clinic has increased fivefold from N$ 250 per month to about N$ 1,300.

➢ The BIG contributed to the reduction of household debt with the average debt falling from N$ 1,215 to N$ 772 between November 2007 and November 2008. Savings increased during that period, which was reflected in the increasing ownership of large livestock, small livestock and poultry.

➢ The BIG has contributed to a significant reduction of crime. Overall crime rates – as reported to the local police station – fell by 42% while stock theft fell by 43% and other theft by nearly 20%.

➢ The introduction of the Basic Income Grant has reduced the dependency of women on men for their survival. The BIG has given women a measure of control over their own sexuality, freeing them to some extent from the pressure to engage in transactional sex.

➢ The criticism that the BIG is leading to increasing alcoholism is not supported by empirical evidence. The community committee is trying to curb alcoholism and has reached an agreement with local shebeen owners not to sell alcohol on the day of the pay-out of the grants.

➢ The BIG is a form of social protection, which reduces poverty and supports pro-poor economic growth. As a national policy it would greatly assist Namibia in achieving the Millenium Development Goals to which the country has committed itself.

➢ The costs of a national BIG in Namibia are substantial. The net costs will be between N$ 1,2 – 1,6 billion per year, equivalent to 2,2 – 3% of Namibia’s GDP. There are various options to finance such a national grant. A moderate adjustment of VAT combined with an increase in income taxes is one option. This would benefit all middle and lower income households in terms of available incomes. Other financing options include a re-prioritisation of the national budget and the introduction of a special levy on natural resources.

➢ An econometric analysis revealed that Namibia’s tax capacity exceeds 30% of the national income. The current collection rate is below 25% and thus Namibia’s excess capacity to raise tax revenue significantly exceeds the net costs of a Basic Income Grant. This makes the BIG affordable in Namibia.

➢ A national BIG would have several medium to long-term benefits. Based on the developments in Otjivero-Omitara, it is safe to argue that the BIG will reduce poverty and unemployment, increase economic activities and productivity, improve educational outcomes and the health status of most Namibians.

Source: http://www.bignam.org/

Report from 6 months after implementation: http://www.bignam.org/Publications/BIG_Assessment_report_08a.pdf

Report from 1 year after implementation: http://www.bignam.org/Publications/BIG_Assessment_report_08b.pdf

OCCUPY – The new biggie of the capitalist system

 

The Occupy trend is the new consumer model that capitalists throw at ‘activists’ like bait to fish. Besides some capitalists make money out of it all, there is no change happening – at all.

Fascinating how trends become big – first Anonymous, now Occupy – and how capitalists sell the idea to the masses that somehow through such chaotic actions justice and freedom can be achieved. Do you buy it?

What is also fascinating is the word OCCUPY.

(There is a whole evolution of cult words, ‘cool’  words, which – if we dare see things for what they are – merely reflect the state of the world and the human psyche. For instance: “This is sick!” meaning awesome, or: “You totally own this dude!”…)

When we occupy something, it is no longer free for others. So the OCCUPY trend is basically still following the current accepted system that claims and makes believe that not all can have it all and that if some have others cannot have.

 

OCCUPY is also a form of possession, ownership, occupation. Can we occupy without being occupied? Can we possess without being possessed?

Occupation is the job or profession we exercise, yet in the end: do we ‘have a job’, or does the job own us, possess us, occupy all our time while we are pre-occupied with survival, with getting ‘bigger’ , making ‘more’ , being ‘better’ , ‘WINNING’ .

The current money-system, the accepted world-system in its entirety is based on an artificially imposed idea of ‘scarcity’. Within this, the only equation possible is that there has to be Winners and Losers in the world for the world to function – for the money-system to function. What does OCCUPY every one’s mind, in fact, is Money. Money – the manifestation of ‘power’ and ‘freedom’ in this world.

Isn’t it weird that we do not fathom coming up with a solution for our world that is NOT within the bounds of the accepted fallacy of a system; a solution that is NOT in the context of the capitalist fraud; a solution that will turn the tables once and FOR ALL in a way that ALL is served equally. This solution is an equality system where life is the value and thus all have equal value, equal money, equal opportunity in life IN FACT.  Investigate the equal money system, a system with no strings attached, a system where each voice is one vote, a system without debt, without scarcity, without abuse.

 

The Occupation of Wealth

A memory just popped up from when I was a kid and would visit my grandparents in Russia. We would sometimes take the train and go to Moscow. Moscow has a fascinating metro system, which is decorated with incredible wealth.

Seeing this picture, I immediately saw a picture of a tsar (that is the Russian equivalent of a king) and followed the story of how the tsar would go about collecting wealth (gold, silver, precious metals and stones) and how that wealth is then utilized within the tsar’s nation/kingdom/country to give a ‘personal note’ to public places.

The question that arises from this story is: who owns the wealth? History shows us how kings and rulers would literally OCCUPY their land with ‘their highness’. All the while the riches come from the earth. Does anyone ever really own anything?!

Then we, the people, tend to form a huge rage and disdain against/towards rulers of all kinds. But do we ever ask ourselves: if I was born a king, a queen, would I be a better ruler? Would I be a better leader? Would I be free of greed, free of fear, free of conspiracies, free of hierarchies?

And since we all see and realize that greed, fear, separation, exploitation are ‘evil things’ that do no good to anyone – the question would be: How do we practically go about to create a world, a system, that will support mankind in its process of transforming the accepted ‘human nature’ into a nature of ‘living beings’ that actually supports life, that actually supports ourselves and each-other.

Granted, it will be difficult for most to let go of that which defines them, that which binds them. Stop all fear, stop mind control, stop the separation created through beliefs – and self-realize life!

Currently, whether we still have kings and queens or not, bloodlines control the wealth of the earth. And sometimes there is revolution, and sometimes the poor rise to the elite and further elitism is born, and some others lose everything and become the poor and disenfranchised. Still it is the same polarity system, still we have history repeating without giving a shit about who is who and who gets where. What matters for the system is that “the world go round”. What are we doing?!

We are mostly made of water. Water is ‘more than’ blood’. We all share equal water. How come than money as the blood of the system is allowed to have control over life and death? How come we, human beings, allow for blood ties to be stronger than water/life ties? What ever happened to our equality as life? We all breathe the same air – the water of the earth knows no boundaries. Pollution is everywhere. What have we done?!

 

Let’s OCCUPY the space we breathe – Let’s get ourselves HERE and realize our responsibility is Here, for All that is Here.

The global era of mankind allows for no more excuses as space and time come closer together and practically every citizen of the earth is your neighbour.

We may not know where we come from – but we sure as hell are HERE. Let’s make the best out of it – for ALL LIFE.

Debunking the Fallacy of Oneness in a world of false Prophets/Profits

 Till the bitter end we try and hold together the illusion of  “me” and “my life”,  “my reality”, in a desperate attempt to ignore how the world around us is falling apart. This is the “Oneness” I see in this world.

Which is why is it as crucial to debunk the fallacy of Oneness as promulgated in this world and investigate what it is we are giving permission for when we blissfully accept and buy into the “beautiful promises” of the human spirit.

One of the many examples of how the “light blinds” is the following:

 “We Are All One. This is the only message that matters. It is the only message there is. Everything else in Life is a reflection of this message. Everything else sends it.”

- Neale Donald Walsch

 

War is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Rape is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Greed is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Jealousy is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Pollution is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Exploitation is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Starvation is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Poverty is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

Our World-System/Money-System is a reflection of the message that we are All One?

 

If we are All One and this is world is a reflection of our Oneness – then clearly there is a problem with our Oneness.

Where is our Dignity?

Where is our Respect?

Where is our Regard for Life?

 

What have we missed, that we in our Oneness have created a monster of existence that CONSUMES itself?

In this monster of existence – the CON:iS:U:ME.

We are missing the realization that this existence – you and me have created; in the image and likeness of ourselves, created through ‘who we are’ and how we co-exist.

 

Look at this world: Is this who we really are?

And if the answer is No, then How do we stop, How do we re-create this world in our image and likeness in a way that no abuse, no separation, no exploitation of Life is accepted or allowed?

What is the missing link? Could it be you & me right here, all the while we’ve been looking ‘out there’ …?

 

What does Oneness practically imply?

Oneness by definition implies Equality.

Without Equality, Oneness is deception – it is an empty word filled with promises and make-belief ideas just to make us ‘feel better’ while we in fact deny responsibility for the world as we know it.

The problem of our Oneness is reflected clearly within the mechanics of our World System: the Money-System.

Money is the creation of the Human, and without taking responsibility for what we have created, aborted, accepted, allowed and how we practically apply our Oneness (which is currently applied through the world money system wherein Money is the God that decides who lives and who dies) – there can be no solution that takes into consideration All and Every Body Here on Earth.

Money is the one thing that determines every life, from Birth to Death – whether one have it or not. The Money-System in our current Oneness is a bipolar monster-creation reflecting the ‘dark side’ of man – and so man created the ‘light’ to hide from its darkness and pretend that ‘everything is okay’ and if it’s not then ‘hell, who I am to do anything about it’!

Money is the one thing that touches every life, it is the result of our creation – and thus the best starting-point, the best tool to utilize in creating a new world of actual life support, a new system of actual and equal support for all.

 

Our Oneness is currently but a mental ‘scenario’, a projected utopia, a dream, a new-age concept that ignores the actuality of reality and the fact that half the world is in PAIN while we have both the resources and the food to provide for ALL equally.

Our Oneness is currently existing only as Bubbles of One, while each one of us human beings hide and ‘protect’ themselves within self-created alternate-reality bubbles, created in the mind through the mind as the mind, wherein each one is the centre of existence and acts like there is nothing and no one else.

Our current Oneness is a reflection of our self-interest, fear, greed, separation. And Neale Donald Walsch claims that “nothing else matters”?!?

What matters is the matter of fact, here, the matter at hand, the world we face day in day out everywhere in every moment.

The truth of ourselves is here. It is in the news, it is in the neighbour’s back yard, it is where no one dares to look, hell it is in our families and the thoughts we speak to ourself when no one is listening.

We think we can get away with it. We think we can paint a beautiful picture of ourselves and this world and find others to agree with us and buy the lie.

Each one creates their own religion in the mind, and yes, here and there some people get together and encapsulate themselves in a somewhat bigger bubble and call it religion, or cult, or spiritual.

But no spiritual, religious or new-age individual or group has ever thus far PRACTICALLY taken the WHOLE WORLD into consideration and investigated ACTUAL SOLUTIONS that would create an ACTUAL ONENESS – a Oneness that will be a Home to All, a Oneness where no body needs to suffer, a Oneness that is based in the value of LIFE as the highest good, as that which we all share just like the air we breathe.

That solution is EQUALITY.

Dare to investigate – Dare to Care.

 

http://EqualMoney.org

“Life is the Natural Resource that each have equally. With Equal Money, value is placed in Life, Equally. This makes Equal Money the only true Resource-based Economic Model.

Protect the only real human right – The right to Life equally. Investigate Equal Money – It will blow your EGO.”

- Bernard Poolman

 

Einstein, Meta-Physics and the Energy that Matter

Einstein, Meta-Physics and the Energy that Matter

E = mc2

An interesting approach within looking at the definition of Energy – is the point of ‘no loss’, the postulate that nothing ever gets lost because energy is not destroyable but rather only simply changes form.

I have looked at this particular point from the perspective that we cannot escape the consequences of who we are and what we have become.


Now if we look at the interpretation of the concept of ‘energy’ according to human consciousness and how it is ‘experienced’ by the human individual mind-perception, it seems to rather be something that deflates or compounds, something that one can have ‘more’ or ‘less’ of, even something that can be ‘attacked’ or ‘depleted’ if we were to follow the new-age/spiritual approach to energy.

Clearly, Einstein had something different in mind.
Was Einstein perhaps referring to physical energy? Energy of/as matter?


What I find interesting is that if we look at matter, which is this world and the condition of the world as we’ve created, accepted and allowed it to exist, we can see: our actions and how we co-exist Here in Matter have consequences.
These consequences cannot be hidden, denied or swept under the carpet because sooner or later they come back to haunt us. This is what I see as the manifestation of the postulate that energy cannot be ‘lost’.
Even if humanity self-destructs, the whole-cycle will simply start again as it did before, and here we will be after billions of years, remembering nothing, yet facing the exact same points as we are now, confronted again with taking responsibility for ‘Who we are’ and What we’ve created: our Here, the Matter of fact.

Within Einstein’s equation we can look at (E) ‘Energy’ being the effect, the total-quality, the result of the ‘mass’ (m) that is here (=each and every single being, each and every single particle that is here) in the context of ‘space-time’ (), whether that space-time is referred to as the speed of light or the speed of consciousness is irrelevant at this point

What is further irrelevant is a ‘creator’ – because what do we know? We know that we are here and that we are creating our reality. This is the only ‘given’ we can be certain of, the only ‘creation’ we are witnessing and also the one we are able to take responsibility for.




So, ‘Energy’ in the physical, mathematical sense would be the ‘expression’, the ‘quality’ of the physical creation. ‘Energy’ in this existence is also that which determines the quality of living, because if we, all that is here (m), exist within this space-time ()* in relationships of war, conflict, mistrust, exploitation, fear = then the effect of our cause (E), the outflow we are creating: 
is a ‘quality’ of discomfort, a bipolar condition brilliantly called the ‘human race’:
where everyone is constantly and continuously racing against each-other, against oneself, against time, against what is here, against the actuality of reality from which one is rather trying to hide, to not have to see what is really going on, to not have to hear, to not have to take responsibility for the context we find ourselves in, the context we’ve been accepting and allowing and giving permission for to continue as if there were no other way, all the while half the world is suffering.

*(is maybe the 2 in  a symbol for the current polarity-system then, the bipolar trap we are in?!) 



This fact – half the world suffering in starvation, famine, poverty, war – is also an energy crisis.
Every crisis we are facing on this Planet is an energy crisis: the current money-system, the religions and belief-systems of humanity, the pollution, the violence, the terror, the personal dramas.
And it all comes down to mankind realizing responsibility as creator of what is here – in the small and the big, in good times and in bad. What is here – whether it was created through direction and self-will, or through allowance and acceptance, ignorance, fear and denial; the matter of fact remains the same.

It all comes down to realizing our oneness and equality as Beings Here, as inhabitants of this Earth, of this One Planet. 
When there is only One Race – Earthlings – Do we need to keep racing?


Ultimately E may also stand for Earth – 
the point we all come together as One to face ourselves, to face each-other, to face creation and what has been allowed through eons of time.
Earth – 
a window of opportunity, the eye of the needle, a possibility to move ourselves through the manifested consequence that is in the Image and Likeness of ourselves, our planet Earth and the world condition reflecting who and what we have become.
Stopping the human race is the only way to be here without fear – free.
Stopping the lie of scarcity is the only way to have abundance and see eye to eye.
Giving everything to everyone, in equal value as life, is possible.
Equality is the way of out the crisis; the way out of ill-usion into a self-willed reality.
There is no Plan B.
There is only this One Planet.

But we have created a planET wherein we have become the extra-terrestrial parasites; no longer Earthlings, no longer one with and equal  to Earth and Nature, but rather ‘inferior’, separated, to such a degree that the only way we’ve come up with to try and make things ‘look better’ to the Eye of the Mind was to pretend we are ‘superior’.

This is being done through CONsciousness in form of belief-systems, religions, ‘ascension’ paths and projections of ‘enlightenment’, through the race for advancement and the contest for the profits technology brings. 
However the profits are always only for the pro-fit, only for those who were born into status (quo) families of money and power; and all the while we let half the world struggle with less than the bare minimum required to exist on Earth.



Honestly, other than the technological advancement, humanity has made no progress as man-kind. 
And see – even that ‘advancement’ is worth zero when suddenly an earthquake or a tsunami rise to express that the Earth’s tolerance is no more.
 
Earth and the manifested consequence of what is here clearly demonstrate that this can go no further;
How much worse can it get?!


More and more beings realize that either man will stand up for LIFE as LIFE – or go under.

There is no ‘saviour’ to come and save us.
There are no aliens to come and ‘energize’ the ‘enlightened’ ones.
There is no fixing of the current ‘energy crises’ through the current money-system.

We have to take another way – We have to make a new agreement – We have to consider the Whole that is Here and take responsibility.

It is possible to stop our enlightened self-interest and see Common Sense.               
It is possible to utilize the Earth’s resources for All, in a way that is Best for All.
Yes the possibility is here to transform our existence into an eternity of trust, comfort and abundance for ALL. 

Then the cycles of history may be such of real evolution, of actual progress, of a true flourishing of humanity and all living beings – an actual process of self-realization, self-actualization, as we lead ourselves into an existence of dignity and mutual respect, as we birth ourselves from the physical as life eternal, as the physical Here, the Matter of fact. 

“The economic anarchy of capitalist society as it exists today is, in my opinion, the real source of evil.‎ Private capital tends to become concentrated in few hands, partly because of competition among the capitalists, and partly because technological development and the increasing division of labor encourage the formation of larger units of production at the expense of the smaller ones. The result of these developments is an oligarchy of private capital the enormous power of which cannot be effectively checked even by a democratically organised political society. This is true since the members of legislative bodies are selected by political parties, largely financed or otherwise influenced by private capitalists who, for all practical purposes, separate the electorate from the legislature. The consequence is that the representatives of the people do not in fact sufficiently protect the interests of the underprivileged sections of the population. Moreover, under existing conditions, private capitalists inevitably control, directly or indirectly, the main sources of information (press, radio, education). It is thus extremely difficult, and indeed in most cases quite impossible, for the individual citizen to come to objective conclusions and to make intelligent use of his political rights. This crippling of individuals I consider the worst evil of capitalism. Our whole educational system suffers from this evil. An exaggerated competitive attitude is inculcated into the student, who is trained to worship acquisitive success as a preparation for his future career. I am convinced there is only one way to eliminate these grave evils, namely through the establishment of a socialist economy, accompanied by a educational system which would be oriented toward social goals. In such an economy, the means of production are owned by society itself and are utilised in a planned fashion. A planned economy, which adjusts production to the needs of the community, would distribute the work to be done among all those able to work and would guarantee a livelihood to every man, woman and child. The education of the individual, in addition to promoting his own innate abilities, would attempt to develop in him a sense of responsibility for his fellow-men in place of the glorification of power and success in our present society”.

~ Albert Einstein (1949)















“The only soul of value is the soul/sole of your feet that take you breath by breath to walk in the shoes of each-other and take care of each-other as if it is yourself; then the sole/soul is nurtured and valuable and supported and supportive.”

“Ego is the acceptance of self as ‘superior’ to others in truth, and thus the allowance of chaos to find an angle with which to screw all competition ‘till only the ego version of truth remains. Then the ego was right and for this, the ego will destroy the planet.”

“If we are all one and equal in a society where everything is what’s best for all, our excellence will become something we cannot even conceive at the moment – because we are not consuming it at the moment, we are not creating it, we don’t understand it yet, but it is creatable.”

~ Bernard Poolman (2011)

‘Money’ the perfect tool for Enslavement | The veils that protect the Elite Few thin out

‘Money’ the perfect tool for Enslavement – English pravda.ru

READ THIS! (click link above) I just read this article by Brian Jonathan Liew and it’s not the first time recently that, while reading the news or a blog or article, I notice the thinning-out of the veils as layers of beliefs we’ve been indoctrinated to entertain – the veils through which we have been sustaining and protecting the status quo and the Elite Few that rule the world in the fashion of ‘divide & conquer’ using MONEY, a tool that has become GOD in this existence, the god that decides who lives and who dies.

It’s almost like, the Elite are the ‘core of the system’, in the heartless heart of it all, and all around it there’s layers of people, layers of protective veils: first there’s the bankers and the presidents and the high ranked officials and diplomats, then the soldiers and clerks and other pawns and then the ‘ordinary people’ like you and me and then at the very edge of ‘existence’ the ones starving, suffering, dying by the minute while they ‘help’ sustain the ‘balance’ of this bipolar, sorry dual system of Haves and Have-Nots that keeps the poor hoping for a better day and the not-so-poor ‘working’ for some self-glorification through status, more money, sex, ‘power’. What a fashion!

 

As the veils of consciousness get lifted – through self-honesty, common sense and the exposure of the Unacceptable we accept day-in day-out – the protective layers around the Elite, the blinkers that dictate to us how to perceive the world and what to mind and what to never-mind, are becoming thinner and thinner.

More and more the notion becomes louder that May Be there is another way; May Be there is something we have missed; May Be there is something we have not considered; May Be the answer is right in front of our Knows-es.

 

Dare to question the reality we have accepted!

Dare to understand the mechanics of our existence!

Dare to investigate what keeps the wheel turning and who/what is profiting!

Dare to ask the questions that will provide the answers we’ve been looking for!

Dare to Stop for a moment, Dare to Look, Dare to See, Dare to Hear!

Speek out, stand up, call things by their name so that more and more people start seeing things for what they including our responsibility within it all.

WE are the ones we’ve been waiting for.

The answer is HERE. Where have we been?!

Fake messages, Libya & the need for (a NEW) Order

So fake messages led to the Libya war. Fine.

This does not mean the solution is to shut off twitter or stop social networks altogether because they may be providing ‘roads to hell’. Where there is a will there is a way – and this applies also to the ILL WILL of man.

 

The problem is less THAT the twitter messages were written – but rather WHY and HOW they were dealt with.

Was someone awaiting for the message so as to provide ‘reason’ for war?

Follow the money: Who or What benefits from such a war?

Why have some press releases received more attention than others without the whole thing being investigated properly?

And is history used to really actually learn something and avoid mistakes of the past?

Here it seems history was used to instil fear and paint the picture that would justify war.

DOES ANYTHING JUSTIFY WAR?

War is always ‘wrong’ as it is mostly innocent people that pay with their lives.

People are not politics, especially in places where not even a vote from each man/woman is certain to be a ‘right’ given freely and generously.

 

 

 

Libya shows the need for a New World Order.

Yes – we need a REAL NEW world, and to have that we must find ways to put our world in order and make sure the war, the abuse, the deception, this fraud of a system is stopped once and for all.

The infamous NWO is already here – it is not new.

And it is no order; it is a disorder, a bipolar disorder that is skew: it keeps a few men at the top and the rest facing the ground; it knows no peace unless there’s war and no love unless there’s hate; it worships blood as it is based on bloodline and most folks unknowingly do the same, not realizing the fascist principle behind this.

 

This world order is old, as old as the first ‘kings’ and self-proclaimed ‘gods’ of ‘civilization’. We have built our kingdoms on the mental and they are crumbling down. They have to. Because here is the physical and we are facing the manifested consequences of our insanity, of our vanity, of our profanity and crimes against life IN THE NAME OF… whatever one ‘holds dear’.

And here lies the root of the problem with everything: it is in our value system, it is in what we learn we must ‘love’ and ‘hold dear’, which is in most cases only that which is ‘my own’, ‘my loved ones’, ‘my blood’ – the human being exists in self-interest.

For real change and an actual NEW WORLD that is in order and not in dis-order, what must change is our value-system. No more must we value ‘power’, ‘profit’, ‘possession’, ‘dominion’; but what is here to be realized, reflected in this atrocious bipolar world is Equality: because the value of Life is Life – and that is the ‘highest value’.

 

To do this, the whole socio-economic system must be changed, and this must be done globally, as with today’s technological advancement we have no excuse for ignoring even 1 human being. Earth is a global village and we can do the math.

The current money-system is a fraud, it is run by the bankers elite based on ‘money’ with no real worth other than what is prescribed to it in order to manipulate reality to the benefit of a few. Watch the documentary The Wizard of Oz for some history on how this came to be, albeit the whole story is a much ‘older’ one.

 

It is time to give ‘money’ the value of life and make sure every living being on this planet is able to have wealth and abundance and a dignified life;

time to take responsibility for our creation and what we have accepted and allowed to exist in this reality; time to transcend not only our ‘nature’ but equally also our ‘environment’ – making it friendly for ALL that is here.

 

It is time for mankind to make the step to its actual evolution:

From SELF-Interest to COMMON Interest.

From MY-Ground to COMMON Ground.

From EGO-Sense to COMMON Sense.

From ‘I Am’ to ‘I am Here’.

From ME to WE.

 

I breathe – therefore I am here.

I am here – therefore my responsibility is here.

I am here, breathing the same air like all living things, requiring certain conditions on this Earth to survive like all human beings do. In this we are all equal – and THAT is what must be taken into consideration if the human race is to stop its course of self-destruction and dignify itself.

Investigate Equal Money for All and let’s stand up to re-form our Home World to a place that is Best for All.